Hindi Language Resources Arabic Language Resources Korean Language Resources Vietnamese Language Resources French Language Resources Chinese Language Resources Spanish Language Resources

© 2016 Wake County
Public School System




























































































































































































board members

President Caroline Cockman
Treasurer Teresa Fussell
Secretary Allison Byler
VP Communications Fanella Tague
VP Curriculum Heather Smith
VP FUNdraising Tina McKenna
VP Programs Kara Hornada
Membership Cathy Wurst
Volunteers Rebecca Muscaro
Friday Bulletin Rebecca Muscaro


2015-16 School Hours:
8:30 am to 3:00 pm
(Students may enter
building at 8:05 am)

   Bus Routes
   Carpool Notes
   Lunch Times
       Positive Behavior
       Intervention and Support
   Discovery Education
   Study Island
   Online School Payments